top of page

Geoff Marshall

and The Mail Order Cowboys

Contract Man

1. Contract Man

2. Hank Williams Hanky

3. Disaster

4. It's Wrong For Me To Love You

5. Pretty Easy To Love

6. The Fool I Was Before

7. I Had To Be Right

8. Walking On A Wheel

9. I've Lost My Wallet

10. Baby I'm Done

Bonus Track

Run Me Out Of Town

Bonus Track was only available with Pre-Sale Orders exclusively on iTunes.

Sorry, offer has now expired.

Should we make the Bonus Track available in the near future?  Vote Now!

Thank you for your feedback!

bottom of page